Our office hours are:

Monday through Thursday
7 am - 5.30 pm  CET

Friday
7 am - 4 pm  CET
 
 
Spare Parts Sales
Our Service team
Gertrud Wick
Wick, Gertrud
Dispatch

Phone +352 27612 250
Fax     +352 27612 247
wick@laeis.eu
Kira Sauer
Sauer, Kira
Dispatch
Phone +352 27612 255
Fax     +352 27612 247
Torsten Kern
Kern, Torsten
Spare part sales
Phone +352 27612 254
Fax     +352 27612 247
kern@laeis.eu
Elke Pauly
Pauly, Elke
Spare part sales
Phone +352 27612 244
Fax     +352 27612 247
pauly@laeis.eu
Bernd Jonas
Jonas, Bernd
Spare part sales
Phone +352 27612 243
Fax     +352 27612 247
jonas@laeis.eu
Volker Manternach
Manternach, Volker
Spare part sales
Phone +352 27612 242
Fax     +352 27612 247
manternach@laeis.eu
Tobias Backes
Backes, Tobias
Spare part sales
Phone +352 27612 245
Fax     +352 27612 247
backes@laeis.eu

This website uses "cookies". If you choose to continue using the website, you are authorising the use of cookies according to our cookie policy. For further information or to deny the use of some cookies, please click here.

accept cookie policy