CUSTOMER SERVICE

SERVICE - MAINTENANCE - SPARE PARTS - LOGISTICS

A team of experienced specialists for maintenance, service, spare parts supply and logistics is at your personal disposal. Your advantage: Fast solutions by telephone and online in direct co-operation with the staff responsible.

LAEIS GLOBAL SERVICE TEAM

Adams2.png

Christian Adams

Hydraulic Presses and Plant Construction

Phone +352 27612 360
Fax +352 27612 369
adams@laeis.eu

Grober.png

Michael Gröber

Hydraulic Presses and Plant Construction

Phone +352 27612 364
Fax +352 27612 369
groeber@laeis.eu 
 

Olier.png

Daniela Olier

Assistant Service Department

Phone: +352 27612 365
Fax: +352 27612 51 365
e-mail: olier@laeis.eu

Backes.png

Tobias Backes

Head of service department

Phone: +352 27612 245
Mobile: +49 175 7231587
Fax: +352 27612 51 245
backes@laeis.eu

LAEIS SPARE PARTS TEAM

Pauly.png

Elke Pauly

Spare part sales specialist

Phone +352 27612 244
Fax +352 27612 247
pauly@laeis.eu

Jonas.png

Bernd Jonas

Spare part sales specialist

Phone +352 27612 243
Fax +352 27612 247
jonas@laeis.eu

Manternach.png

Volker Manternach

Spare part sales specialist

Phone +352 27612 242
Fax +352 27612 247
manternach@laeis.eu
 

Hansjosten.png

Erik Hansjosten

Spare part sales specialist

Phone +352 27612 241
Fax +352 27612 244
hansjosten@laeis.eu

Junges_1.png

Jan Junges

Spare part sales specialist

Tel: +352 27612 250
Fax: +352 27612 51 250
e-Mail: junges@laeis.eu
 

Backes.png

Tobias Backes

Head of spare parts department

Phone: +352 27612 245
Mobile: +49 175 7231587
Fax: +352 27612 51 245
backes@laeis.eu

LAEIS LOGISTICS TEAM

Sauer.png

Kira Sauer

Logistics department

Phone: +352 27612 255
Fax: +352 27612 51255
Mail: Sauer@laeis.eu

Kehrbaum.png

Michael Kehrbaum

Logistics department

Phone: +352 27612 240
Fax: +352 27612 51 240
Mobile: +49 170 3382181
Mail: kehrbaum@laeis.eu
 

Kern.png

Torsten Kern

Logistics department

Phone: +352 27612 254
Fax: +352 27612 51254
Mail: Kern@laeis.eu

Ruota il tuo device.