CUSTOMER SERVICE

SERVICE - MAINTENANCE - SPARE PARTS - LOGISTICS

A team of experienced specialists for maintenance, service, spare parts supply and logistics is at your personal disposal. Your advantage: Fast solutions by telephone and online in direct co-operation with the staff responsible.

LAEIS GLOBAL SERVICE TEAM

Adams-500-x-625.png

Christian Adams

Hydraulic Presses and Plant Construction

Phone +352 27612 360
Fax +352 27612 369
christian.adams @ laeis.eu

Groeber-500-x-625.png

Michael Gröber

Hydraulic Presses and Plant Construction

Phone +352 27612 364
Fax +352 27612 369
michael.groeber@laeis.eu

blank-space-1000x1250.png

Daniela Olier

Assistant Service Department

Phone: +352 27612 365
Fax: +352 27612 51 365
daniela.olier@laeis.eu

Backes-500-x-625.png

Tobias Backes

Head of service department

Phone: +352 27612 245
Mobile: +49 175 7231587
Fax: +352 27612 51 245
tobias.backes@laeis.eu

LAEIS SPARE PARTS TEAM

Pauly-500-x-625.png

Elke Pauly

Spare part sales specialist

Phone +352 27612 244
Fax +352 27612 247
elke.pauly@laeis.eu

Jonas-500-x-625.png

Bernd Jonas

Spare part sales specialist

Phone +352 27612 243
Fax +352 27612 247
bernd.jonas@laeis.eu

Manternach-500-x-625.png

Volker Manternach

Spare part sales specialist

Phone +352 27612 242
Fax +352 27612 247
volker.manternach@laeis.eu
 

Hansjosten-500-x-625.png

Erik Hansjosten

Spare part sales specialist

Phone +352 27612 241
Fax +352 27612 244
erik.hansjosten@laeis.eu

Junges-500-x-625.png

Jan Junges

Spare part sales specialist

Phone: +352 27612 250
Fax: +352 27612 51 250
jan.junges@laeis.eu
 

Backes-500-x-625.png

Tobias Backes

Head of spare parts department

Phone: +352 27612 245
Mobile: +49 175 7231587
Fax: +352 27612 51 245
tobias.backes@laeis.eu

LAEIS LOGISTICS TEAM

Sauer.png

Kira Sauer

Logistics department

Phone: +352 27612 255
Fax: +352 27612 51255
kira.sauer@laeis.eu

Kern.png

Torsten Kern

Logistics department

Phone: +352 27612 254
Fax: +352 27612 51254
torsten.kern@laeis.eu

Ruota il tuo device.